LuvCall App Icon
LuvCallPremium Video Network

Delete Account

LuvCall Application

WARNING: Deleting your account will permanently remove your username, profile settings, remaining gems balance, purchase records, and message histories. This action is irreversible.
You can copy your User ID from the Profile tab in the LuvCall application.